Redakcja

Redakcja

Maciej Adamczyk
Dziennikarz
m.adamczyk@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Paulina Arciszewska-Siek
Sekretarz Redakcji
p.arciszewska@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Adam Cioch
Dziennikarz
a.cioch@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Piotr Czerwiński
Dziennikarz
p.czerwinski@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Michał Charzyński
Dziennikarz
m.charzynski@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Aneta Kaczorowska
Dziennikarz
a.kaczorowska@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Tomasz Kłodziński
Dziennikarz
t.klodzinski@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Marcin Kos
Dziennikarz
m.kos@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Tomasz Kozłowski
Dziennikarz
t.kozlowski@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Marek Krak
Dziennikarz
m.krak@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Łukasz Lipiński
Dziennikarz
l.lipinski@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Józef Maszczyk
Dziennikarz
j.maszczyk@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Justyna Maślak
Dziennikarz
j.maslak@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Kamil Nesterowicz
Dziennikarz
k.nesterowicz@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Paweł Petryka
Dziennikarz
p.petryka@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Łukasz Piotrowicz
Dziennikarz
l.piotrowicz@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Kuba Puchan
Dziennikarz
k.puchan@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Ariel Szenborn
Dziennikarz
a.szenborn@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Julia Stachurska
Dziennikarz
j.stachurska@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Daniel Stańczyk
Operator DTP
d.stanczyk@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

Magdalena Wójcik
Dziennikarz
m.wojcik@tygodnikfaktycznie.pl

KOMENTARZE

Ta strona korzysta z plików cookies. Pozostając na niej, wyrażasz zgodę na korzystanie z cookies Czytaj więcej

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close